Executive Committee

Jennifer Potter-Miller, Chair (Cherrywood/Schieffer-Willowbrook)
Carolyn Porter (Wilshire Wood)
Cerece Rosenthal (Cherrywood)
Cynthia Soliz (Mueller)
Jane O’Brien (Wilshire Wood
Sharon Yarborough (at large)

Contact Friends of Patterson Park by email.

Become a friend and join the Friends of Patterson Park listserv.

Follow Friends of Patterson Park on Facebook.

Community Garden Task Force chair: Mark Smolen

Previous FoPP chairs:
Mark Smolen
Isabelle Headrick

Member neighborhoods:
Delwood 2, Cherrywood, Mueller, Schieffer-Willowbrook, and Wilshire Wood/Delwood 1

2017 Business Sponsors

Cynthia Soliz Law
Erin Tassoulas Design + Build
Franklin Barbecue
Nicole Cooper Real Estate
Thunderbird Coffee
Worley Printing